Cart 0

Iron Maiden The Number Of The Beast

  • €22,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

180-gram vinyl. The Number of the Beast is the third studio album by English heavy metal band Iron Maiden. It was released on 22 March 1982 in the United Kingdom by EMI Records and in the United States by Harvest and Capitol Records. The album was their first to feature vocalist Bruce Dickinson and their last with drummer Clive Burr.

Disc 1

  • 1Invaders

  • 2Children of the Damned

  • 3The Prisoner

  • 422 Acacia Avenue

  • 5The Number of the Beast

  • 6Run to the Hills

  • 7Gangland

  • 8Hallowed Be Thy Name