Cart 0
J.J. Cale Troubadour

J.J. Cale Troubadour

  • €27,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Troubadour is the fourth album on Vinyl by JJ Cale, released in 1976. Eric Clapton covered the song "Cocaine" on his 1977 album Slowhand, turning it into one of his biggest hits

Side A

1. Hey Baby
2. Travelin' Light
3. You Got Something
4. Ride Me High
5. Hold On
6. Cocaine

Side B

1. I'm A Gypsy Man
2. The Woman That Got Away
3. Super Blue
4. Let Me Do It To You
5. Cherry
6. You Got Me On So Bad