Skip to product information
1 of 2

James Brown The Dynamic

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Dynamic James Brown is an album by James Brown, released in 2021. Dynamic James Brown includes a.o. the following tracks: “Please, Please, Please”, “Think”, “Lost Someone”, “Baby, You're Right” and more. The album is a High Quality, Colour Vinyl soul LP.

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway