Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jeff Buckley Grace

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the legendary sound of Jeff Buckley with his magnificent first and last album on vinyl! The son of Tim Buckley, Jeff was a true musical genius who left an indelible mark on the industry with his incredible talent and artistry. This album is packed full of gorgeous songs like "Mojo Pin," "Lover You Should Have Come Over," and his timeless cover of Leonard Cohen's "Hallelujah."

With its haunting melodies, intricate guitar work, and powerful vocals, this album is a true masterpiece that showcases Jeff Buckley's incredible musical range and depth.

Whether you're a longtime fan or just discovering his music for the first time, this vinyl release is the perfect addition to any collection. Available online from and in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway, don't miss your chance to experience the timeless magic of Jeff Buckley today!

  • Disc 1
  • 1Mojo Pin
  • 2Grace
  • 3Last Goodbye
  • 4Lilac Wine
  • 5So Real
  • 6Hallelujah
  • 7Lover, You Should've Come Over
  • 8Corpus Christi Carol
  • 9Eternal Life
  • 10Dream Brother

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway