Skip to product information
1 of 2

Jimi Hendrix Experience Best Of

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The Best Of Jimi Hendrix on Vinyl featuring stone cold classics including Purple Haze, Hey Joe and All Along The Watchtower.

Disc 1

  • 1Purple Haze

  • 2Fire

  • 3The Wind Cries Mary

  • 4Hey Joe

  • 5All Along the Watchtower

  • 6Stone Free

  • 7Crosstown Traffic

  • 8Manic Depression

  • 9Little Wing

  • 10If 6 Was 9

  • Disc 2

  • 1Foxey Lady

  • 2Bold As Love

  • 3Castles Made of Sand

  • 4Red House

  • 5Voodoo Child (Slight Return)

  • 6Freedom

  • 7Night Bird Flying

  • 8Angel

  • 9Dolly Dagger

  • 10Star Spangled Banner (Live at Woodstock)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway