Skip to product information
1 of 2

John Coltrane Both Directions At Once

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Studio album on Vinyl recorded by the legendary saxophonist and his Classic Quartet in 1963. The quartet comprised Coltrane, double bassist Jimmy Garrison, drummer Elvin Jones and pianist McCoy Tyner.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Untitled Original 11383
  • 2Nature Boy
  • 3Untitled Original 11386
  • 4Vilia
  • 5Impressions
  • 6Slow Blues
  • 7One Up, One Down

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway