Skip to product information
1 of 2

John Grant Queen of Denmark

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

John Grant's debut solo album. 'Queen of Denmark' on vinyl contains tracks that could be described as sad, yet optimistic love songs.

  • Disc 1
  • 1TC and Honeybear
  • 2Marz
  • 3Where Dreams Go to Die
  • 4Sigourney Weaver
  • 5Chicken Bones
  • 6Silver Platter Club
  • 7It's Easier
  • 8Outer Space
  • 9JC Hates Faggots
  • 10Caramel
  • 11Leopard and Lamb
  • 12Queen of Denmark


Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway