Skip to product information
1 of 2

Johnny Cash American II: Unchained

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The second of Johnny Cash's American Recording series. This vinyl edition of "Unchained" is a limited edition reproduction using exact reproductions of the original LP artwork for the sleeve, with the album pressed on a 180 gram heavyweight vinyl disk.

Disc 1

  • 1Rowboat

  • 2Sea of Heartbreak

  • 3Rusty Cage

  • 4The One Rose (That's Left in My Heart)

  • 5Country Boy

  • 6Memories Are Made of This

  • 7Spiritual

  • 8The Kneeling Drunkard's Plea

  • 9Southern Accents

  • 10Mean Eyed Cat

  • 11Meet Me in Heaven

  • 12I Never Picked Cotton

  • 13Unchained

  • 14I've Been Everywhere

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway