Skip to product information
1 of 2

Johnny Cash American III: Solitary Man

Regular price €21,99 EUR
Regular price €27,99 EUR Sale price €21,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The third of Johnny Cash's American Recording series. This vinyl edition of "Solitary Man" is a limited edition reproduction using exact reproductions of the original LP artwork for the sleeve, with the album pressed on a 180 gram heavyweight vinyl disk.


Disc 1

  • 1I Won't Back Down

  • 2Solitary Man

  • 3That Lucky Old Sun (Just Rolls Around Heaven All Day)

  • 4One

  • 5Nobody

  • 6I See a Darkness

  • 7The Mercy Seat

  • 8Would You Lay With Me (In a Field of Stones)

  • 9Field of Diamonds

  • 10Before My Time

  • 11Country Trash

  • 12Mary of the Wild Moor

  • 13I'm Leavin' Now

  • 14Wayfaring Stranger

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway