Skip to product information
1 of 2

Johnny Cash At Folsom Prison

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Johnny Cash's legendary album "At Folsom Prison" on 180g heavyweight black vinyl

  • Disc 1
  • 1Folsom Prison Blues
  • 2Opening Announcements from Hugh Cherry
  • 3Blue Suede Shoes
  • 4Busted
  • 5Dark As the Dungeon
  • 6This Ole House
  • 7Announcements & Johnny Cash Intro from Hugh Cherry
  • 8I Still Miss Someone
  • 9Cocaine Blues
  • 10Folsom Prison Blues
  • 11Busted
  • 1225 Minutes to Go
  • 13Orange Blossom Special
  • 14Dark As a Dungeon
  • 15I Still Miss Someone
  • 16The Long Black Veil
  • 17Send a Picture of Mother
  • 18Cocaine Blues
  • 1925 Minutes to Go
  • 20The Wall
  • 21Dirty Old Egg-suckin' Dog
  • 22I'm Here to Get My Baby Out of Jail
  • 23Orange Blossom Special
  • 24Flushed from the Bathroom of Your Heart
  • 25Joe Bean
  • 26The Long Black Veil
  • 27Jackson
  • 28Give My Love to Rose
  • 29I Got Stripes
  • 30The Legend of John Henry's Hammer
  • 31Green, Green Grass of Home
  • 32Greystone Chapel
  • Disc 2
  • 1Send a Picture of Mother
  • 2The Wall
  • 3Dirty Old Egg-suckin' Dog
  • 4Flushed from the Bathroom of Your Heart
  • 5Joe Bean
  • 6Jackson
  • 7I've Got a Woman
  • 8The Legend of John Henry's Hammer
  • 9June's Poem
  • 10Green, Green Grass of Home
  • 11Greystone Chapel
  • 12Closing Theme and Announcements

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway