Skip to product information
1 of 2

Johnny Cash Essential

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Double LP pressing featuring Essential cuts from Johnny Cash''s back catalogue, including: Ring Of Fire, Hey Porter, Folsom Prison Blues, A Boy Named Sue and many more!

  • Disc 1
  • 1Hey Porter
  • 2Cry, Cry, Cry
  • 3I Walk the Line
  • 4Get Rhythm
  • 5There You Go
  • 6Ballad of a Teenage Queen
  • 7Big River
  • 8Guess Things Happen That Way
  • 9All Over Again
  • 10Don't Take Your Guns to Town
  • 11Five Feet High and Rising
  • 12The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
  • 13Tennessee Flat-top Box
  • 14I Still Miss Someone
  • 15Ring of Fire
  • Disc 2
  • 1The Ballad of Ira Hayes
  • 2Orange Blossom Special
  • 3It Ain't Me Babe
  • 4The One On the Right Is On the Left
  • 5Jackson
  • 6Folsom Prison Blues
  • 7Daddy Sang Bass
  • 8Girl from the North Country (Feat. Bob Dylan)
  • 9A Boy Named Sue
  • 10If I Were a Carpenter
  • 11Sunday Morning Coming Down
  • 12Man in Black
  • 13One Piece at a Time

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway