Skip to product information
1 of 2

Journey Greatest Hits

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Journey Greatest Hits - Rediscover the Classics on Remastered Double LP

Experience the magic of Journey's timeless hits with this special double LP collection. Remastered to perfection, these tracks will transport you back in time.


Disc 1

  1. Only the Young
  2. Don't Stop Believin'
  3. Wheel in the Sky
  4. Faithfully

Disc 2

  1. I'll Be Alright Without You
  2. Any Way You Want It
  3. Ask the Lonely
  4. Who's Crying Now

Disc 3

  1. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
  2. Lights
  3. Lovin', Touchin', Squeezin'
  4. Open Arms

Disc 4

  1. Girl Can't Help It
  2. Send Her My Love
  3. Be Good to Yourself
  4. When You Love a Woman

A Sonic Journey Through Time

Relive the glory days of rock and roll as you listen to these remastered classics. From the anthemic "Don't Stop Believin'" to the heartfelt "Open Arms," every track is a masterpiece.

Remastered for Audiophiles

Immerse yourself in the music like never before with the enhanced sound quality of these remastered tracks. It's the ultimate listening experience for audiophiles and music lovers.

Available Online and In-Store

Get your copy of Journey's Greatest Hits double LP today. It's available online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts, Galway. Don't miss out on this iconic collection.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway