Skip to product information
1 of 2

Joy Division Still

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

To celebrate the 35th anniversary of "Love Will Tear Us Apart" on June 27th, Rhino is pleased to announce the re-issue of Still as a 2LP set on heavyweight 180-gram vinyl. Each design replicates the original in painstaking detail, including the gatefold covers used for Still and Substance. The music heard on the albums was remastered in 2007 when Rhino introduced expanded versions of the albums.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Exercise One
  • 2Ice Age
  • 3The Sound of Music
  • 4Glass
  • 5The Only Mistake
  • 6Walked in Line
  • 7The Kill
  • 8Something Must Break
  • 9Dead Souls
  • 10Sister Ray
  • 11Ceremony
  • 12Shadow Play
  • 13Means to an End
  • 14Passover
  • 15New Dawn Fades
  • 16Transmission
  • 17Disorder
  • 18Isolation
  • 19Decades
  • 20Digital

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway