Skip to product information
1 of 2

Joy Division Substance

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

180 gram Vinyl originally released in 1988 with nine bonus tracks. Essential collection that brings together their earliest recordings [as Warsaw] to hard-to-find recordings alongside the peerless stand-alone singles.

Disc 1

  • 1Warsaw

  • 2Leaders of Men

  • 3Digital

  • 4Autosuggestion

  • 5Transmission

  • 6She's Lost Control

  • 7Incubation

  • 8Dead Souls

  • 9Atmosphere

  • 10Love Will Tear Us Apart

  • 11No Love Lost

  • 12Failures

  • 13Glass

  • 14From Safety to Where

  • 15Novelty

  • 16Komakino

  • 17As You Said

  • 18These Days

  • 19Love Will Tear Us Apart (Pennine Version)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway