Skip to product information
1 of 3

Juice Wrld Legends Never Die

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price €34,99 EUR Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Discover Juice WRLD's Posthumous 3rd Studio Album on Vinyl - Featuring The Weeknd, Trippie Redd, Marshmello, Polo G, The Kid Laroi, and Halsey - Available at and Zhivago Gifts, Galway"

Celebrate the incredible talent of Juice WRLD with his posthumously released 3rd studio album on vinyl. Released on July 10, 2020, following his untimely passing, the album showcases the artist's unique voice and style, featuring collaborations with renowned musicians such as The Weeknd, Trippie Redd, Marshmello, Polo G, The Kid Laroi, and Halsey.

Don't miss the opportunity to own this poignant testament to Juice WRLD's enduring impact on the music world. Get your copy of the album today, available online at or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway.

Disc 1

  • 1Anxiety (Intro)

  • 2Conversations

  • 3Titanic

  • 4Bad Energy

  • 5Righteous

  • 6Blood On My Jeans

  • 7Smile (With the Weeknd)

  • 8Tell Me U Luv Me (With Trippie Redd)

  • 9Hate the Other Side (With Marshmello Featuring Polo G and the Kid Laroi)

  • 10Get Through It (Interlude)

  • 11Life's a Mess (With Halsey)

  • 12Come & Go (With Marshmello)

  • 13I Want It

  • 14Fighting Demons

  • 15Wishing Well

  • 16Screw Juice

  • 17Up Up and Away

  • 18The Man, the Myth, the Legend (Interlude)

  • 19Stay High

  • 20Can't Die

  • 21Man of the Year

  • 22Juice WRLD Speaks from Heaven (Outro)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway