Skip to product information
1 of 2

Julien Baker Sprained Ankle

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Julien Baker's devastating and vulnerable 2015 debut album, 'Sprained Ankle' reissued on vinyl after long being out of print.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Blacktop
  • 2Sprained Ankle
  • 3Brittle Boned
  • 4Everybody Does
  • 5Good News
  • 6Something
  • 7Rejoice
  • 8Vessels
  • 9Go Home

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway