Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kacey Musgraves Golden Hour

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price €39,99 EUR Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The fourth studio album by the American country singer/songwriter. Musgraves co-wrote all 13 tracks and co-produced the album with Daniel Tashian and Ian Fitchuk. Features the singles 'Butterflies', 'Space Cowboy', 'High Horse', 'Slow Burn', 'Rainbow' and 'Oh, What a World'.

Disc 1

  • 1Slow Burn

  • 2Lonely Weekend

  • 3Butterflies

  • 4Oh, What a World

  • 5Mother

  • 6Love Is a Wild Thing

  • 7Space Cowboy

  • 8Happy & Sad

  • 9Velvet Elvis

  • 10Wonder Woman

  • 11High Horse

  • 12Golden Hour

  • 13Rainbow

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway