Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kanye West Kid Cudi Kids See Ghosts

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut studio Vinyl release by the American hip hop duo comprising Kanye West & Kid Cudi. The album features guest contributions from Ty Dolla $ign, Yasiin Bey and Pusha T and peaked at #7 in the UK Albums Chart.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Feel the Love (Feat. Pusha T)
  • 2Fire
  • 34th Dimension (Feat. Louis Prima)
  • 4Freeee (Ghost Town Pt. 2) [feat. Ty Dolla $ign]
  • 5Reborn
  • 6Kids See Ghosts (Feat. Yasiin Bey)
  • 7Cudi Montage

Shipping & Returns

Tracked Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway