Skip to product information
1 of 3

Kanye West My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy

Regular price €59,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €59,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the genius of Kanye West with the triple vinyl LP pressing of his 2010 release, "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy." Featuring collaborations with some of the biggest names in hip-hop and beyond, this album is a true masterpiece of production, songwriting, and performance. With Nikki Minaj, Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Justin Vernon of Bon Iver, Kid Cudi, Raekwon, and Pusha T all lending their talents, this album is a must-have for any true hip-hop fan. Plus, with production from legends like RZA of Wu-Tang Clan, Pete Rock, and Q-Tip, the sound is as legendary as the artists involved.

Recorded in Honolulu and at the legendary Electric Lady Studios in New York City, "My Beautiful Dark Twisted Fantasy" is a true tour-de-force that has earned its place among the greatest albums of all time. Order your copy now from or find it in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway!

Disc 1

  • 1Dark Fantasy

  • 2Gorgeous (Feat. Kid Cudi & Raekwon)

  • 3Power (Feat. Dwele)

  • 4All of the Lights (Interlude)

  • 5All of the Lights

  • Disc 2

  • 1Monster (Feat. Jay-Z, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj & Bon Iver)

  • 2So Appalled (Feat. Jay-Z, Pusha T, Prynce Cy Hi, Swizz Beatz & the RZA)

  • 3Devil in a New Dress (Feat. Rick Ross)

  • 4Lost in the World (Feat. Bon Iver)

  • 5Who Will Survive in America

  • Disc 3

  • 1Runaway (Feat. Pusha T)

  • 2Hell of a Life

  • 3Blame Game (Feat. John Legend)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway