Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kanye West Ye

Regular price €27,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €27,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Eighth studio album on Vinyl by Kanye West. The record peaked at #2 in the UK Albums Chart and contains guest vocals from PartyNextDoor,Ty Dolla Sign and Kid Cudi. The album was supported by the release of the lead single 'Yikes'.

Disc 1

  • 1I Thought About Killing You

  • 2Yikes

  • 3All Mine

  • 4Wouldn't Leave (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

  • 5No Mistakes

  • 6Ghost Town (Feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)

  • 7Violent Crimes

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway