Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kate Bush Never For Ever

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

"Discover Kate Bush's Groundbreaking Third Studio Album on Vinyl - The First UK No.1 Album by a British Female Solo Artist - Available at and Zhivago Gifts, Galway"

Delve into the enchanting world of Kate Bush with her pioneering third studio album on vinyl, originally released in 1980. This iconic record marked Bush's first No.1 album and became the first-ever album by a British female solo artist to top the UK Albums Chart. Featuring the UK Top 20 singles 'Breathing,' 'Army Dreamers,' and 'Babooshka,' the latter remains one of Bush's most celebrated hits.

Don't miss your chance to experience this landmark album from one of the most influential artists in music history. Secure your copy of Kate Bush's third studio album today, available online at or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Babooshka
  • 2Delius (Song of Summer)
  • 3Blow Away (For Bill)
  • 4All We Ever Look For
  • 5Egypt
  • 6The Wedding List
  • 7Violin
  • 8The Infant Kiss
  • 9Night Scented Stock
  • 10Army Dreamers
  • 11Breathing

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway