Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kate Bush - The Dreaming - 1LP (Escapologist Edition)

Regular price €47,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €47,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Kate Bush - "The Dreaming" (Escapologist Edition) - 1LP

Product Details:

  • Format: 1LP
  • Part of the illustrated vinyl series
  • Features the 2018 Remaster of the album
  • A perfect companion to the "Hounds of Love (Baskerville Edition)"


  1. Sat In Your Lap (2018 Remaster)
  2. There Goes A Tenner (2018 Remaster)
  3. Pull Out The Pin (2018 Remaster)
  4. Suspended In Gaffa (2018 Remaster)
  5. Leave It Open (2018 Remaster)
  6. The Dreaming (2018 Remaster)
  7. Night Of The Swallow (2018 Remaster)
  8. All The Love (2018 Remaster)
  9. Houdini (2018 Remaster)
  10. Get Out Of My House (2018 Remaster)

About the Album: "The Dreaming" is an iconic album by Kate Bush, and this Escapologist Edition presents it with a 2018 Remaster. This release is part of an illustrated vinyl series, following the "Hounds of Love (Baskerville Edition)." Kate Bush's innovative sound and storytelling come to life in this classic album.

Available Online and In-Store: Explore the brilliance of Kate Bush's "The Dreaming" with the Escapologist Edition on vinyl. Find it online at or at Zhivago Gifts in Galway.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway