Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kate Bush The Kick Inside

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut studio album on Vinyl by Kate Bush. Released in February 1978, the albums features the number one hit single 'Wuthering Heights'. The production included efforts by several progressive rock veterans, including Duncan Mackay, Ian Bairnson, David Paton, Andrew Powell, and Stuart Elliott of the Alan Parsons Project, and David Gilmour of Pink Floyd.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Moving
  • 2The Saxophone Song
  • 3Strange Phenomena
  • 4Kite
  • 5The Man With the Child in His Eyes
  • 6Wuthering Heights
  • 7James and the Cold Gun
  • 8Feel It
  • 9Oh to Be in Love
  • 10L'Amour Looks Something Like You
  • 11Them Heavy People
  • 12Room for the Life
  • 13The Kick Inside

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway