Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kendrick Lamar DAMN.

Regular price €49,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €49,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Step into the world of contemporary hip-hop with Kendrick Lamar's groundbreaking album "DAMN." This critically acclaimed masterpiece takes listeners on a gripping journey through introspective and thought-provoking tracks that showcase Kendrick's exceptional storytelling and lyrical prowess.

Released to widespread acclaim in 2017, "DAMN." solidified Kendrick Lamar's position as one of the most influential artists of his generation. The album features a diverse array of tracks, each exploring themes of identity, faith, love, and the complexities of the human experience.

From the bold and powerful "DNA." to the introspective "FEEL." and the politically charged "XXX.," Kendrick's lyricism and delivery shine brightly, leaving a lasting impact on listeners. "DAMN." also includes collaborations with esteemed artists like Rihanna, U2, and Zacari, adding extra layers of depth and dimension to the already rich tapestry of the album.

The limited edition vinyl of "DAMN." offers a tactile and authentic way to experience this groundbreaking work. The crisp sound quality and artwork on the vinyl sleeve enhance the listening experience, making it an essential addition to any vinyl collection.

Whether you're a devoted fan of hip-hop or a casual listener exploring the genre, Kendrick Lamar's "DAMN." is an album that demands attention. Its thought-provoking themes and masterful execution have earned it a place in the pantheon of modern classics, and it continues to resonate with audiences around the world.

Disc 1

  • 1BLOOD.

  • 2DNA.

  • 3YAH.


  • 5FEEL.

  • 6LOYALTY. (Feat. Rihanna)

  • 7PRIDE.

  • 8HUMBLE.

  • 9LUST.

  • 10LOVE. (Feat. Zacari)

  • 11XXX. (Feat. U2)

  • 12FEAR.

  • 13GOD.


Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway