Skip to product information
1 of 2


Kendrick Lamar To Pimp A Butterfly

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

3rd studio album on Vinyl by the American superstar featuring a plethora of incredible guest stars and killer tracks like King Kunta, Wesley's Theory and Alright.

Disc 1

  • 1Wesley's Theory (Feat. George Clinton & Thundercat)

  • 2For Free? (Interlude)

  • 3King Kunta

  • 4Institutionalized (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Snoop Dogg)

  • 5These Walls (Feat. Bilal, Anna Wise & Thundercat)

  • 6U

  • 7Alright

  • 8For Sale? (Interlude)

  • 9Momma

  • 10Hood Politics

  • 11How Much a Dollar Cost (Feat. James Fauntleroy & Ronald Isley)

  • 12Complexion (A Zulu Love) (Feat. Rapsody)

  • 13The Blacker the Berry (Feat. Assassin)

  • 14You Ain't Gotta Lie (Momma Said)

  • 15I (Extended Version)

  • 16Mortal Man

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway