Skip to product information
1 of 2

Kylie Minogue Step Back in Time 2lp

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
1 Can't Get You out of My Head
2 Spinning Around
3 Love at First Sight
4 In Your Eyes
5 Slow

Disc: 2

1 All the Lovers
2 I Believe in You
3 In My Arms
4 On a Night like This
5 Wow

Disc: 3

1 Step Back in Time
2 Better the Devil You Know
3 Shocked (DNA 7" Mix)
4 I Should Be So Lucky
5 Especially for You - Jason Donovan

Disc: 4

1 Confide in Me (Radio Mix)
2 Put Yourself in My Place (Radio Mix)
3 2 Hearts
4 Kids (with Robbie Williams)
5 Dancing

Product description

With decades of hits under her belt, this album bring together some of Kylie Minogue's greatest hits. The collection features seven UK number 1s, including the million-selling 'Can't Get You Out of My Head'.

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway