Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lana Del Rey Born To Die

Regular price €44,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €44,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Experience the highly anticipated 2012 debut album from the singer, songwriter, and performer who has described herself as a "gangsta Nancy Sinatra." Drawing musical influences from Britney Spears, Thomas Newman, and Bruce Springsteen, Lana Del Rey's album is a testament to her unique creative vision. Her direct influences are both visual and musical, inspired by David Lynch, soundtracks for '50s black and white movies, the whirring sound of the Ferris wheel at Coney Island, and fame itself.

Lana Del Rey once resided in a New Jersey trailer park, decorating her home with flags, streamers, and seasonally inappropriate Christmas lights. Her debut album embodies the color and vitality of the things she loves. Featuring hit singles 'Video Games' and 'Blue Jeans,' this captivating album is now available online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Don't miss the opportunity to add this sparkling gem to your collection and immerse yourself in the mesmerizing world of Lana Del Rey.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Born to Die
  • 2Off to the Races
  • 3Blue Jeans
  • 4Video Games
  • 5Diet Mountain Dew
  • 6National Anthem
  • 7Dark Paradise
  • 8Radio
  • 9Carmen
  • 10Million Dollar Man
  • 11Summertime Sadness
  • 12This Is What Makes Us Girls

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway