Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lana Del Rey Honeymoon

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Lana Del Rey's 4th Studio Vinyl Album Honeymoon featuring the singles 'High By the Beach' and 'Music to Watch Boys To'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Honeymoon
  • 2Music to Watch Boys To
  • 3Terrence Loves You
  • 4God Knows I Tried
  • 5High By the Beach
  • 6Freak
  • 7Art Deco
  • 8Burnt Notion (Interlude)
  • 9Religion
  • 10Salvatore
  • 11The Blackest Day
  • 1224
  • 13Swan Song
  • 14Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway