Skip to product information
1 of 2

Last Shadow Puppets The Age Of The Understatement

Regular price €31,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €31,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut album on Vinyl from Alex Turner of Arctic Monkeys fame and Miles Kane.

Disc 1

  • 1The Age of the Understatement

  • 2Standing Next to Me

  • 3Calm Like You

  • 4Separate And Ever Deadly

  • 5The Chamber

  • 6Only the Truth

  • 7My Mistakes Were Made For You

  • 8Black Plant

  • 9I Don't Like You Anymore

  • 10In My Room

  • 11Meeting Place

  • 12Time Has Come Again

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway