Skip to product information
1 of 2

Leadbelly Easy Rider

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Immerse yourself in the captivating world of folk and blues with Leadbelly's iconic album, "Easy Rider." This timeless collection showcases Leadbelly's soulful vocals and masterful guitar skills, making it a must-have for any fan of traditional American music.

"Easy Rider" features Leadbelly's signature rendition of the classic folk song of the same name, along with other beloved tracks that have become staples of the genre. Each song is filled with rich storytelling and heartfelt emotion, allowing you to experience the raw power and authenticity of Leadbelly's music.

With his deep, resonant voice and skilled fingerpicking style, Leadbelly effortlessly transports you to a bygone era. His performances on "Easy Rider" capture the essence of traditional folk and blues, offering a glimpse into the rich cultural heritage of America.

This vinyl release of "Easy Rider" preserves the warmth and depth of Leadbelly's recordings, bringing them to life in a way that digital formats simply cannot replicate. The crackle of the vinyl adds a nostalgic charm, enhancing the overall listening experience and immersing you in the raw beauty of Leadbelly's music.

Whether you're a devoted fan or a newcomer to Leadbelly's music, "Easy Rider" is an essential addition to any collection. Its timeless appeal and enduring influence make it a true gem of American folk and blues.

Order your copy of "Easy Rider" today and let Leadbelly's soul-stirring music captivate your heart and mind. Available for shipping across Ireland from or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway, this album is a treasure that will bring joy and inspiration for years to come.

Disc 1

  • 1Easy Rider

  • 2Midnight Special

  • 3John Hardy

  • 4Pretty Flowers in My Back Yard

  • 5The Gallis Pole

  • 6The Boll Weevil

  • 7Leaving Blues

  • 8Where Did You Sleep Last Night?

  • 9Black Betty

  • 10C.C. Rider

  • 11In New Orleans (House of the Rising Sun)

  • 12Fannin Street

  • 13Roberta

  • 14Whoa Back, Buk

  • 15Rock Island Line

  • 16Goodnight Irene

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway