Skip to product information
1 of 2

Led Zeppelin II

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

1LP Original album on 180 gram vinyl, newly remastered in gatefold sleeve.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Whole Lotta Love
  • 2What Is and What Should Never Be
  • 3The Lemon Song
  • 4Thank You
  • 5Heartbreaker
  • 6Living Loving Maid (She's Just a Woman)
  • 7Ramble On
  • 8Moby Dick
  • 9Bring It On Home

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway