Skip to product information
1 of 2

Led Zeppelin IV

Regular price €26,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €26,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Discover the iconic 4th studio album on vinyl from the legendary Led Zeppelin, featuring unforgettable tracks like 'When The Levee Breaks,' 'Black Dog,' and the timeless classic 'Stairway To Heaven.' This masterpiece showcases the band's exceptional musicianship and songwriting prowess, making it an essential addition to any vinyl collection.

Get your hands on this classic album, now available online at and in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Don't miss the opportunity to own a piece of rock history and enjoy the unparalleled sounds of Led Zeppelin on vinyl.
  • Disc 1
  • 1Black Dog
  • 2Rock and Roll
  • 3The Battle of Evermore
  • 4Stairway to Heaven
  • 5Misty Mountain Hop
  • 6Four Sticks
  • 7Going to California
  • 8When the Levee Breaks

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway