Skip to product information
1 of 2

Leonard Cohen Greatest Hits

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

First Leonard Cohen Greatest Hits Collection on Vinyl from 1975.

Disc 1

  • 1Suzanne

  • 2Sisters of Mercy

  • 3So Long, Marianne

  • 4Bird On the Wire

  • 5Lady Midnight

  • 6The Partisan

  • 7Hey, That's No Way to Say Goodbye

  • 8Famous Blue Raincoat

  • 9Last Year's Man

  • 10Chelsea Hotel #2

  • 11Who By Fire

  • 12Take This Longing

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway