Skip to product information
1 of 2

Linkin Park Hybrid Theory

Regular price €23,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €23,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
Discover the iconic debut album on vinyl from Linkin Park, featuring hit singles 'Crawling' and 'In The End'. This classic album marked the beginning of the band's legendary career and set the stage for their innovative blend of rock and nu-metal. Don't miss the opportunity to add this essential record to your collection.

Get your copy of Linkin Park's debut album on vinyl today – available online from and in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Experience the groundbreaking sounds that have made Linkin Park a household name for music fans around the world.
  • Disc 1
  • 1Papercut
  • 2One Step Closer
  • 3With You
  • 4Points of Authority
  • 5Crawling
  • 6Runaway
  • 7By Myself
  • 8In the End
  • 9A Place for My Head
  • 10Forgotten
  • 11Cure for the Itch
  • 12Pushing Me Away

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway