Cart 0
Loretta Lynn Coalminer's Daughter

Loretta Lynn Coalminer's Daughter

  • €19,99
    Unit price per 
  • Save €5
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Loretta Lynn introduced the world to a crucial aspect of American life that was rarely acknowledged when she released her 1970 autobiographical album, 'Coal Miner's Daughter'. Already a country star with chart-topping singles, this title track, led a string of #1 hits and became her first recording inducted into the Grammy Hall Of Fame. In addition, she was among a notable list of singer-songwriters who brought a woman's perspective to country music. 2021 celebrates the 50th Anniversary of this landmark album.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Coal Miner's Daughter
  • 2Hello Darlin'
  • 3Less of Me
  • 4Any One, Any Worse, Any Where
  • 5For the Good Times
  • 6The Man of the House
  • 7What Makes Me Tick
  • 8Another Man Loved Me Last Night
  • 9It'll Be Open Season On You
  • 10Too Far
  • 11Snowbird


You Might Also Like