Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lou Reed Berlin

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Third solo studio album on Vinyl by American musician Lou Reed, released in July 1973 by RCA Records. The album is a tragic rock opera about a doomed couple, Jim and Caroline, the concept was created when producer Bob Ezrin mentioned to Lou Reed that although the stories told by Reed's songs had great beginnings - they never really had an ending. Specifically, Ezrin wanted to know what happened to the couple from Berlin - a song from Reed's first solo album. Pressed on standard black vinyl.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Berlin
  • 2Lady Day
  • 3Men of Good Fortune
  • 4Caroline Says I
  • 5How Do You Think It Feels
  • 6Oh, Jim
  • 7Caroline Says II
  • 8The Kids
  • 9The Bed
  • 10Sad Song

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway