Skip to product information
1 of 2

Lou Reed Transformer

Regular price €25,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Legendary second solo studio album by American recording artist Lou Reed. Produced by David Bowie and arranged by Mick Ronson, the album was released in November 1972 by RCA Records. Pressed on standard black vinyl.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Vicious
  • 2Andy's Chest
  • 3Perfect Day
  • 4Hangin' 'Round
  • 5Walk On the Wild Side
  • 6Make Up
  • 7Satellite of Love
  • 8Wagon Wheel
  • 9New York Telephone Conversation
  • 10I'm So Free
  • 11Goodnight Ladies

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway