Skip to product information
1 of 2

Louis Tomlinson Walls

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Debut solo album on Vinyl by the British singer/songwriter and former One Direction member. On 'Walls', Louis worked with the likes of Jamie Hartman, Julian Bunnetta, Jamie Scott and John Ryan. The album features the singles 'Two of Us', 'Kill My Mind', 'We Made It', 'Don't Let It Break Your Heart' and the title track, 'Walls'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Kill My Mind
  • 2Don't Let It Break Your Heart
  • 3Two of Us
  • 4We Made It
  • 5Too Young
  • 6Walls
  • 7Habit
  • 8Always You
  • 9Fearless
  • 10Perfect Now
  • 11Defenceless
  • 12Only the Brave

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway