Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mad Season Above

Regular price €39,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €39,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The only album to be completed by the Seattle-based supergroup Mad Season, Above has achieved mythic status among hard rock aficionados. This expanded double 12" vinyl edition includes the original album in its entirety as well as three songs from the band's unfinished second album with newly recorded vocals by Mark Lanegan, a previously unreleased instrumental "Interlude," and a remixed version of Mad Season's cover of John Lennon's "I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier".

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Previously unreleased bonus tracks ("Locomotive", "Black Book Of Fear", "Slip Away") and a remix of "I Don't Wanna Be A Soldier"

Disc 1

  • 1Wake Up

  • 2X-ray Mind

  • 3River of Deceit

  • 4I'm Above

  • 5Artificial Red

  • 6Lifeless Dead

  • 7I Don't Know Anything

  • Disc 2

  • 1Long Gone Day

  • 2November Hotel

  • 3All Alone

  • 4Interlude

  • 5Locomotive

  • 6Black Book of Fear

  • 7Slip Away

  • 8I Don't Wanna Be a Soldier (Remix)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway