Skip to product information
1 of 2

Manic Street Preachers Holy Bible

Regular price €24,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €24,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Critically acclaimed third studio album on Vinyl by the Welsh rock band. At the time the album was written and recorded, lyricist and rhythm guitarist Richey Edwards was struggling with severe depression, alcohol abuse, self-harm and anorexia nervosa, and its contents are considered by many sources to reflect his mental state. The songs focus on themes relating to politics and human suffering.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Yes
  • 2Ifwhiteamericatoldthetruthforonedayit'sworldwouldfallapart
  • 3Of Walking Abortion
  • 4She Is Suffering
  • 5Archives of Pain
  • 6Revol
  • 74st 7lb
  • 8Mausoleum
  • 9Faster
  • 10This Is Yesterday
  • 11Die in the Summertime
  • 12The Intense Humming of Evil
  • 13P.C.P

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway