Skip to product information
1 of 2

Marvin Gaye Collected

Regular price €34,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €34,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


Disc 1

  • 1(I'm Afraid) the Masquerade Is Over

  • 2Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide

  • 3Hitch Hike

  • 4Pride and Joy

  • 5Can I Get a Witness

  • 6Once Upon a Time

  • 7Stubborn Kind of Fellow

  • 8How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)

  • 9It Takes Two (Feat. Kim Weston)

  • 10I'll Be Doggone

  • 11Ain't That Peculiar

  • 12Ain't No Mountain High Enough (Feat. Tammi Terrell)

  • 13I Heard It Through the Grapevine

  • 14Ain't Nothing Like the Real Thing (Feat. Tammi Terrell)

  • 15You're All I Need to Get By (Feat. Tammi Terrell)

  • 16Too Busy Thinking About My Baby

  • Disc 2

  • 1What's Going On

  • 2Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)

  • 3Inner City Blues (Makes Me Wanna Holler)

  • 4Trouble Man

  • 5Let's Get It On

  • 6You Are Everything (Feat. Diana Ross)

  • 7Distant Lover

  • 8I Want You

  • 9Got to Give It Up

  • 10Heavy Love Affair

  • 11Sexual Healing

  • 12Sanctified Lady

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway