Skip to product information
1 of 2

Mary Black The Best From 25 Years

Regular price €36,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €36,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

A special collection celebrating 25 years of some of Mary's best known tracks together for the first time on vinyl. Lyrics are also included inside. 

Disc One - Side One

1. Katie
2.Past The Point of Rescue
3. I Will Be There (featuring Paul Paul Brady
4. Sonny (featuring Emmylou Harris and Dolores Keane
5. Adam At The Window
6. Wonderchild

Disc One - Side Two
1. Bright Blue Rose
2. The Land of Love
3. Song For Ireland
4. By The Time It Gets Dark
5. Babes In The Wood
6. As I leave Behind Neidin

Disc Two - Side One
1. No Frontiers
2. Still Believing
3. Once In A Very Blue Moon
4. Only A Woman's Heart (featuring Eleanor McEvoy)
5. Summer Sent You
6. Don't Say Ok

Disc Two - Side Two
1. Carolina Rua
2. Bless The Road
3. Flesh And Blood
4. Your Love
5. Anachie Gordon

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway