Skip to product information
1 of 2

Massive Attack Blue Lines

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

'Re-issue on 180gram heavyweight vinyl of 3 of Massive Attack’s greatest albums. Includes download codes.

Disc 1

  • 1Safe from Harm (Feat. Shara Nelson)

  • 2One Love (Feat. Horace Andy)

  • 3Blue Lines

  • 4Be Thankful for What You've Got (Feat. Tony Bryan)

  • 5Five Man Army (Feat. Horace Andy)

  • 6Unfinished Sympathy (Feat. Shara Nelson)

  • 7Daydreaming (Feat. Shara Nelson)

  • 8Lately (Feat. Shara Nelson)

  • 9Hymn of the Big Wheel (Feat. Horace Andy & Neneh Cherry)

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway