Skip to product information
1 of 3

Meat Loaf Dead Ringer (Limited Violet Vinyl)

Regular price €29,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €29,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Immerse yourself in Meat Loaf's remarkable second album, "Dead Ringer," a follow-up to the groundbreaking "Bat Out of Hell." Released in 1981, "Dead Ringer" showcases Meat Loaf's distinctive and powerful vocals, along with the masterful songwriting of Jim Steinman. This album features unforgettable tracks such as "Dead Ringer for Love," "I'm Gonna Love Her for Both of Us," and "Peel Out." Grab your copy of "Dead Ringer" on vinyl to enjoy the timeless sound of Meat Loaf, available online at or in-store at Zhivago Gifts in Galway. Add this classic album to your collection and experience the unique blend of rock, pop, and theatricality that is Meat Loaf.


This limited edition National Album Day release is pressed on single LP violet coloured vinyl including download code.

Disc 1

  • 1Peel Out

  • 2I'm Gonna Love Her for Both of Us

  • 3More Than You Deserve

  • 4I'll Kill You If You Don't Come Back

  • 5Read 'Em and Weep

  • 6Nocturnal Pleasure

  • 7Dead Ringer for Love

  • 8Everything Is Permitted

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway