Skip to product information
1 of 2

Meat Loaf Hits Out Of Hell

Regular price €25,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €25,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Vinyl album from Meat Loaf collecting together many of his greatest hits. This re-issue mirrors the original 1984 release and contains the hit 'Modern Girl' from the album 'Bad Attitude, which was released around the same time.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Bat Out of Hell
  • 2Read 'Em and Weep
  • 3Midnight at the Lost and Found (Album Version)
  • 4Two Out of Three Ain't Bad
  • 5Dead Ringer for Love
  • 6Modern Girl
  • 7I'm Gonna Love Her for Both of Us (Album Version)
  • 8You Took the Words Right Out of My Mouth (Hot Summer Night)
  • 9Razor's Edge
  • 10Paradise By the Dashboard Light

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway