Cart 0
Metallica Hardwired...To Self-Destruct

Metallica Hardwired...To Self-Destruct

  • €34,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The great metal band in history return with their long-awaited tenth studio album Hardwired… To Self-Destruct. Metallica have sold over 110 million albums worldwide, their last album Death Magnetic is platinum in 17 countries and saw them perform to millions of fans in stadiums all around the world. The edition comes as two disc LP set on 180 g black vinyl plus digital download in a gatefold.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Hardwired
  • 2Atlas, Rise!
  • 3Now That We're Dead
  • 4Moth Into Flame
  • 5Dream No More
  • 6Halo On Fire
  • Disc 2
  • 1Confusion
  • 2ManUNkind
  • 3Here Comes Revenge
  • 4Am I Savage?
  • 5Murder One
  • 6Spit Out the Bone

You Might Also Like