Skip to product information
1 of 2

Metallica Live At Winston Double LP

Regular price €22,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €22,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Live FM broadcast on double Vinyl from Metallica from 1994.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Breadfan
  • 2Master of Puppets
  • 3Wherever I May Roam
  • 4Harvester of Sorrow
  • 5Fade to Black
  • 6For Whom the Bell Tolls
  • 7Seek & Destroy
  • Disc 2
  • 1Nothing Else Matters
  • 2Creeping Death
  • 3Whiplash
  • 4Sad But True
  • 5One
  • 6Enter Sandman
  • 7So What

Shipping & Returns

Tracked Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway