Skip to product information
1 of 2

Michael Jackson Thriller (Limited 2 LP)

Regular price €49,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €49,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Two vinyl LP pressing of the 25th anniversary edition of Michael Jackson's Thriller celebrates the groundbreaking album with eight bonus tracks, five of them previously unreleased. The new tracks include remixes from Kanye West, Akon, and, as well as 'For All Time', a previously unreleased track from the Thriller sessions that has been newly mixed and mastered by Michael Jackson. 2008.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • 2Baby Be Mine
  • 3The Girl Is Mine
  • 4Thriller
  • 5Beat It
  • 6Billie Jean
  • 7Human Nature
  • 8P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)
  • Disc 2
  • 1The Lady in My Life
  • 2Vincent Price Excerpt (From 'Thriller' Voice-over Session)
  • 3The Girl Is Mine (Remixed By
  • 4P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing) (Remixed By
  • 5Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (Remixed By & Akon)
  • 6Beat It 2008 (Feat. Fergie)
  • 7Billie Jean 2008 (Remixed By Kanye West)
  • 8For All Time (Unreleased Track from Original 'Thriller' Sessions)

Shipping & Returns


Tracked Shipping to Ireland & Northern Ireland is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship From Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

Zhivago Gifts - Shop Street - Galway