Skip to product information
1 of 2

Miley Cyrus Plastic Hearts

Regular price €32,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €32,99 EUR
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Seventh studio album on Vinyl by the American singer. Marking a departure from Cyrus' previous releases, 'Plastic Hearts' is primarily a rock, pop, synth-pop, and glam rock record, with influences from country, punk rock, new wave, arena rock, industrial, disco, and power pop. Most of the album was produced by Andrew Watt and Louis Bell, with further collaboration with Mark Ronson and Andrew Wyatt. Guest vocals include Billy Idol, Dua Lipa, Joan Jett and Stevie Nicks.

  • Disc 1
  • 1WTF Do I Know
  • 2Plastic Hearts
  • 3Angels Like You
  • 4Prisoner (Feat. Dua Lipa)
  • 5Gimme What I Want
  • 6Night Crawling (Feat. Billy Idol)
  • Disc 2
  • 1Midnight Sky
  • 2High
  • 3Hate Me
  • 4Bad Karma (Feat. Joan Jett)
  • 5Never Be Me
  • 6Golden G String

Shipping & Returns

Shipping is a Flat €4.99, no matter how many items you order. Orders are generally delivered within 2 working days.

Please Contact Us if you wish to discuss a return and we will help in any way we can.


Vinyl Available to Ship Across Ireland or for Click & Collect from:

OMG @ Zhivago - Shop Street - Galway