Cart 0
Moby Play

Moby Play

  • €34,99
    Unit price per 
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

The fifth studio album on Vinyl by Moby. Following the release of his fourth album, 'Animal Rights' (1996), which deviated from Moby's electronica style; his goal for 'Play' was to return to this style of music. Features the singles 'Honey', 'Run On', 'Bodyrock', 'Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?', 'Natural Blues', 'Porcelain', 'South Side' and 'Find My Baby'.

  • Disc 1
  • 1Honey
  • 2Find My Baby
  • 3Porcelain
  • 4Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?
  • 5South Side
  • 6Rushing
  • 7Bodyrock
  • 8Natural Blues
  • 9Machete
  • 107
  • 11Run On
  • 12Down Slow
  • 13If Things Were Perfect
  • 14Everloving
  • 15Inside
  • 16Guitar Flute & String
  • 17The Sky Is Broken
  • 18My Weakness